Startseite  Portal  Album  Suche  Archiv  FAQ  Gruppen  Registrieren  Mailbox  Muskelnet-Shop  Hardcoresupplements  Toplist  Login

  
Registriere jetzt Deine
kostenlose
Muskelnet.com Emailadresse!

Klick hier!
METABOLIC!!! Real or FAKE
Gehe zu Seite 1, 2  Weiter
 
Du musst eingeloggt sein um Beiträge zu schreiben   Du musst eingeloggt sein um Beiträge zu schreiben    Muskelnet.com Foren-Übersicht -> Original oder Fälschung? Eure Fragen
Vorheriges Thema anzeigen :: Nächstes Thema anzeigen  
Autor Nachricht
HARDCORE54321




Anmeldedatum: 31.01.2003
Beiträge: 57

BeitragVerfasst am: 31.01.03 | 20:10    Titel: METABOLIC!!! Real or FAKE

guys,please help!

is it real or fake? I will start cycle in monday with that stuff!

DANKE!

hardcore

ps:I don't know to write in Gearman!



metabolic1.jpg
 Beschreibung:
 Dateigröße:  47.15 KB
 Angeschaut:  507 mal

metabolic1.jpg


Nach oben
s-klasse
Fake



Anmeldedatum: 24.12.2002
Beiträge: 876

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 03:32    Titel:

i never seen this product before, or heard about it, sorry Sad

but it looks very interesting,
250mg d-bol liquide and 400mg boldenona.... Cheese

but its always dangerous to use gear you doesn´t know Ein wenig Konfus

i don´t know, if this is a fake or original, sorry.
where did you buy this stuff? in which country?

greets
s-klasse
Nach oben
HARDCORE54321




Anmeldedatum: 31.01.2003
Beiträge: 57

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 08:55    Titel:

I buy it in slovenia! But this stuff guys bring from Srbija! I need to know it ASAP,becouse I will start to take it in sunday,tommorow! Bitte helfen....

Hardcore
Nach oben
HARDCORE54321




Anmeldedatum: 31.01.2003
Beiträge: 57

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 09:00    Titel:

S-KLASSE!

maybe it's help you to make better research?

This is mail that one man got when he mail compay about this product! But i don't belive!

HELP

Hardcore

---------------------------------------------------------------------

DEAR DR.D.S.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR E.MAIL DD.6.12.02.
I REGRET TO INFORM YOU THAT THE PRODUCTS YOU MENTIONED FROM OUR LABORATORY
ARE CRIMINAL FORGERIES, TO WHICH WE ARE ACCOSTUMED, THE THE PRESTIGE OF OUR
LABORATORY IN THE AREA OF RACE HORSES AFTER 36 YEARS IN THE LOCAL ARGENTINE MARKET AND ABROAD.

WE DO NOT PRODUCE METABOLIC, NOR THE DRUG BOLDENONE IS USED BY US IN ANY PRODUCT.

THE TRUE PRODUCT ELLABORATED BY CHINFIELD S.A. ARE:

NABOLIC X 50ML AT 0.2% LOW CONCENTRATION AND
NABOLIC STRONG X 30ML AT 50MG PER 1 MILILITRE HIGH CONCENTRATION.
THE ANABOLIC USED IS ONLY, RE REPEAT ONLY STANOZOLOL OF HIGHEST PURITY

FOR WHICH WE ARE RESPONSIBLE.

WE DETAIL BELOW SOME DETAILS OF THE PRESENTATION OF BOTH ANABOLICS:

NABOLIC X 50ml LOW CONCENTRATION
IT IS A WHITE SUSPENSION WHICH YOU HAVE TO Shake A LITTLE AND THE TOP CAP IS MADE OF RUBBER, ALUMINIUM AND PLASTIC COLOR RED WITH OUR BRAND PRINTED ON TOP COLOR WHITE, OR WHITE WITH OUR BRAND PRINTED ON TOP IN COLOR RED.

THE LABEL IS IN ENGLISH AND ALSO THE COVER BOX IS IN ENGLISH ON THE FOUR SIDES.

ALSO, THE NUMBER OF BATCH, DATE OF ELLABORATION AND EXPIRY DATE ARE PRINTED
ON THE BOTTLE AND ALSO ON THE BOX BY A COMPUTERIZED BLACK INK SYSTEM.

THE SAME COMMENTS FOR NABOLIC STRONG, WHICH IS ALSO A SUSPENSION WITH MORE DENSITY BECAUSE OF ITS HIGHER CONCENTRATION, 50MG IN 1 MILITRE X 30ML.

THE BOX AND LABEL AND WRITTEN IN BLAK INK AND OUR LOGO THE C OF CHINFIELD IS RED.

IT IS A VERY ENOYING SITUATION BECAUSE THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO ARE SELLING PRODUCTS PRETENDING THEY ARE PRODUCED BY CHINFIELD, BUT THEIR ARE FORGERIES WITH ALL THE DANGER THAT THIS ACTION IMPLIES.

IN A FEW DAYS YOU WILL RECEIVE THROUGH DHL GUIDE NUMBER ******* BROCHURES WITH ALL OUR PRODUCTS JUST FOR YOU TO KNOW IN FUTURE.
WE ARE VERY GRATEFUL FOR YOUR INFORMATION.

WE HAVE A WEB SITE
www.chinfieldsa.com.ar
BOTH IN SPANISH AND ENGLISH AND THE ENGLISH VERSION IS COMPLETED BY NOW.

WE HOPE YOU RECEIVE THE ENVELOPE SOON AND PLEASE, LET US KNOW YOUR COMMENTS WHICH WILL BE MUCH APPRECIATED BY OUR COMPANY.
WITH BEST REGARDS,
S.F.
PRESIDENT
CHINFIELD S.A.
Nach oben
s-klasse
Fake



Anmeldedatum: 24.12.2002
Beiträge: 876

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 15:36    Titel:

Zitat:
WE DO NOT PRODUCE METABOLIC, NOR THE DRUG BOLDENONE IS USED BY US IN ANY PRODUCT.


this stuff is not real, but you want to use it? Ein wenig Konfus

better you sell it, and buy things like deca, d-bol
or the good, old testosterone ;)
Nach oben
HARDCORE54321




Anmeldedatum: 31.01.2003
Beiträge: 57

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 16:22    Titel:

see it sklasse! I mail them today and got ansver! :? :? :? Sad Sad Sad

Hardcore

Ps:I will not take it! I will give it back to guy who sell it to me!

..................................................


DEAR SIR,
YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT.
ALL FORGERIES BY CRIMINAL PEOPLE USING OUR TRADE MARK
OF 36 YEARS IN THE MARKET.

WE HAVE TWO ANABOLICS AND NOTHING ELSE ON ANABOLICS:

NABOLIC X 50ML X 2G X 1MILILITRE PURE STANOZOLOL

AND

NABOLIC STRONG X 30ML X 50MG X 1 MILILITRE HIGH CONCENTRATION,.
PURE
STANOZOLOL
FOR EQUINES.

WHERE DO YOU BUY THAT METABOLIC?

WITH BEST REGARDS,
CONTROL DEPT.
CHINFIELD S.A.
Nach oben
Köterplage




Anmeldedatum: 19.11.2002
Beiträge: 2156
Wohnort: underground

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 17:39    Titel:

but it would definitely be a very nice stack Supi
_________________
i´m sexy´n hot- i´m everything you´re not!
************************************
Nach oben
s-klasse
Fake



Anmeldedatum: 24.12.2002
Beiträge: 876

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 18:55    Titel:

Zitat:
but it would definitely be a very nice stack


yes, thats right, but when its only olive-oil, its not
a nice stack. Ein wenig Konfus
:rc:

@hardcore
its a good idea not to take this fake-shit! :top:
Nach oben
Köterplage




Anmeldedatum: 19.11.2002
Beiträge: 2156
Wohnort: underground

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 19:17    Titel:

@s-klasse: mit mir kannst du deutsch reden Ich schmeiß mich weg
_________________
i´m sexy´n hot- i´m everything you´re not!
************************************
Nach oben
s-klasse
Fake



Anmeldedatum: 24.12.2002
Beiträge: 876

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 19:21    Titel:

joo?! Ich schmeiß mich weg Ein wenig Konfus

bin heut a bissi verwirrt. Cheese
Nach oben
HARDCORE54321




Anmeldedatum: 31.01.2003
Beiträge: 57

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 19:56    Titel:

thanks guys, you are the best! But right now i don't know what to take instant this stuff! :? Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

i don't want DECA,or d-bol or anadrol tabs! I am always sick from that tabs!
and I always take decas in my cycles,so I need soemting alse!

Hardcore
Nach oben
s-klasse
Fake



Anmeldedatum: 24.12.2002
Beiträge: 876

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 20:52    Titel:

there is a new boldenone out from british dragon, thailand,
the product is called "boldabol".
i never used this, but i think, köterplage use it at the moment.
i hope, he can give us little informations, how (good) it works.

why don´t you take testo-enantate or sustanon?
testo-enantate is my all-time favourite steroid. Cheese :-)

greets
s-klasse
Nach oben
HARDCORE54321




Anmeldedatum: 31.01.2003
Beiträge: 57

BeitragVerfasst am: 01.02.03 | 22:21    Titel:

yes,I will take 1000mg enanthate +some AS +4 iu HGH ED!

do you have some EQ pics from mexico ?

100mg/ml 10 cc vial?

hard
Nach oben
s-klasse
Fake



Anmeldedatum: 24.12.2002
Beiträge: 876

BeitragVerfasst am: 02.02.03 | 16:19    Titel:

Zitat:
yes,I will take 1000mg enanthate +some AS +4 iu HGH ED!


Cheese



Zitat:
do you have some EQ pics from mexico ?


you mean from ttokkyo? no, sorry.
but i think in europe all ttokkyo-products are fakes too.

greets
s-klasse
Nach oben
HARDCORE54321




Anmeldedatum: 31.01.2003
Beiträge: 57

BeitragVerfasst am: 02.02.03 | 22:52    Titel:

this EQ man!

hardcore



anabolic1.jpg
 Beschreibung:
 Dateigröße:  78.26 KB
 Angeschaut:  504 mal

anabolic1.jpg


Nach oben
Beiträge der letzten Zeit anzeigen:   
Du musst eingeloggt sein um Beiträge zu schreiben   Du musst eingeloggt sein um Beiträge zu schreiben    Muskelnet.com Foren-Übersicht -> Original oder Fälschung? Eure Fragen Alle Zeiten sind GMT + 2 Stunden
Gehe zu Seite 1, 2  Weiter
Seite 1 von 2

 
Gehe zu:  
Du kannst keine Beiträge in dieses Forum schreiben.
Du kannst auf Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht antworten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht bearbeiten.
Du kannst deine Beiträge in diesem Forum nicht löschen.
Du kannst an Umfragen in diesem Forum nicht mitmachen.
Du kannst Dateien in diesem Forum posten
Du kannst Dateien in diesem Forum herunterladen


Diese Seiten könnten Sie auch interessieren:

Bodybuilding Tipps | Trenbolon | Androgen Steroids | Roidorder | Powerchamp | Bodybuilding Begriffe | Fatburner | Prohormone | Anabolika | Steroid Information | Bodybuilding Forum

© Copyright  2002-2007 Muskelnet.com
Haftungsausschluss & Impressum

Suchmaschinenoptimierung mit Ranking-Hits
Muskelnet.com


Powered by phpBB © 2001-2008 | Sitemap
phpBB SEO URLs V2

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD gegen Spambots
Vereitelte Spamregistrierungen: 47